PILATES TEACHER TRAINING

VIRTUAL INFO SESSION


Learn about the Equinox Pilates Training Institute Mat and Comprehensive Courses. Our Signature Comprehensive Training Program starts again in March 2023. Wednesday Jan 18, 2023: 10-11:30am PT / 1-2:30pm ET / 6-7:30pm UK Experience the Equinox Pilates teaching style with an authentic Pilates mat class taught by Director of Pilates Education, Carrie Samper. Meet some of our Teacher Training team, hear from course graduates, and have a chance to ask questions! At the forefront of our fitness programming and training technique is education. The Equinox Pilates Training Institute offers a dynamic, integrated approach to the art of teaching authentic Pilates.