Studio Pilates Training





Our robust Pilates Mat Certificate Course has gone virtual!

Get trained to teach mat Pilates classes from where ever you are with our interactive, completely live virtual Pilates Mat Cert course.

Our Comprehensive Training Program will return in 2021... stay tuned for a renewed and exciting take on Comprehensive Pilates Teacher Training. Click here to be added to our mailing list.

Details:

• Completely virtual, but all live
•Interactive - physically perform the exercises in daily mat classes and when you learn the technique of each exercise
• Practice teach with direct support of multiple teacher trainers
• Lecture portions are interactive and visually differentiated
• 150 page digital manual
• Team taught by Senior Teacher Trainers

Curriculum:

• Philosophy of Pilates
• 24 classical Pilates mat exercises - the concept and technique of each and how to teach them effectively
• Anatomy as it relates to teaching mat exercises
• 13 add-in exercises that help to reinforce the classical concepts through movement
• Group fitness skills
• Practice teaching

Upcoming Trainings:

November Course
Thurs, Nov 12: 8am - 1pm EST
Fri, Nov 13: 8am - 1pm EST
Sat, Nov 14: 8am - 1pm EST
Sun, Nov 15: 8am - 1pm EST
Mon, Nov 16: 8am - 1pm EST
Tues, Nov 17: 11am-4pm EST

December Course
Thurs, Dec 3: 2 - 7pm EST
Fri, Dec 4: 2 - 7pm EST
Sat, Dec 5: 12 - 5pm EST
Sun, Dec 6: 12 - 5pm EST
Mon, Dec 7: 2 - 7pm EST
Tues, Dec 8: 2 - 7pm EST

For more information or to sign up, click here.


UPCOMING SESSIONS



  • Virtual Pilates Mat
    Certificate Course

    NOVEMBER 12 - NOVEMBER 17
    DECEMBER 3 - DECEMBER 8

    SIGN UP NOW






CONTINUING EDUCATION



  • Thank you for your interest. We will email you with your registration options.

Please select at least one region.

Contact A Program Advisor Today

All fields are required